In this release we have removed the option for a user to add a password when creating a new System User on the software.
As soon as a user gets created, an email gets sent to the new user, requesting them to follow a link to change their password.
After resetting the password, the new User will be able to log in.
Let our software speak for itself! Switch to Vision Enterprise Platinum and enjoy payroll like never before.